Mon

06

Jul

2015

Japan Time

Whenever I visit Japan, I always wake up very early in the morning.  This is because of my routeen to wake up early in the morning in Hawaii.  

 

So no matter how late I go to sleep, my routeen is trying to wake me up according to the Hawaii time.  This is how I can visit many places and do holoholo from eary morning during my staying in Japan. 

 

However, I am not a superman, of course.  I am always sleepy during day time and I sometims enjoy moimoi while moving by bus or train.

 

By the way, the formula or equatation to find out Japan time is easy.

 

Hawaii Time + 5 hours (+1 day)=Japan time.

 

5:00 a.m. in Hawaii is 12:00 midnight in Japan.

6:00 a.m. in Hawaii is 1:00 a.m. in Japan.

7:00 a.m. in Hawaii is 2:00 a.m. in Japan.

8:00 a.m. in Hawaii is 3:00 a.m. in Japan.

Write a comment

Comments: 0